Bauhaus Stamps
The objective was to create cohesive design for stamps and brochures that represent the Bauhaus movement and three architects from the Bauhaus, who are Walter Gropius, Mies van der Rohe, and Marcel Breuer.
The overall design utilizes simple shapes, primary colors, and geometric typography, Futura, following the Bauhaus style. Information about the movement and three Bauhaus architects are written on both brochures and information cards.